Stephen Foggartt
Dr. Stephen Foggatt
Executive Director 
stephen.foggatt@takahiroueno.com
(406) 657-1714

Michael Adkins
Dr. Michael Adkins
Retention Director
michael.adkins@takahiroueno.com
(406) 657-2287

Felicia Karas
Dr. Felicia Karas
Associate Director of Writing
felicia.karas@takahiroueno.com
(406) 247-3021

Kalynn White
Kalynn White

Administrative Assistant 
kalynn.white@takahiroueno.com
(406) 657-1641

Katy Williams
Katy Williams
Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
katy.williams1@takahiroueno.com
(406) 657- 2032

Justinann

Justinann Mraz
Interim Tutor Coordinator
justinann.mraz@takahiroueno.com
(406) 657-1642